They Are Afraid Of Her

Posted: October 29, 2014 in IAIM

They Are Afraid Of Her, Crazy Horse’s Daughter. She did not Live long as a Two Legged. Who was Afraid Of Her?

I thought this morning, as I made coffee around 5 am. I Smoked and drank coffee and thought more. I realize, the Way I Am is Scary to Many. Most, Almost All.  I am difficult to embrace, among the Oyate, but vaunted and hailed among other Nations and Peoples. So it was with Many of Us.

Russell Means knew me right away. he embraced me. He even Spoke Out for me at a lynching Native Voice News’ Jew leader, Lisa Balk King laid out back When Riding With Ghosts came out. The Native Voice Film Festival that year had an addendum to the show, a “round table discussion” called “Artistic Freedom and Social Responsibility” concerning my movie. They TRIED to get Crow Dog, Arvol Looking Horse, etc to lynch me, but ended up with two of Russell Means’ sons and Kevin Peniska, (who is now serving 100 years for child molestation) to be my inquisitors.

In I walked with Russell Means. He laid it DOWN! he Praised me and Praised the movie and called it HIS. He even went to Houston to pick up an Award for me at the Native American Genocide Museum where Riding With Ghosts was chosen over “Trudell” as Best Documentary. I KNEW we were going to win at the American Indian Film Festival in San Francisco, Russell Means funded my Journey there and had 150 “Oppressionist Artist” shirts made also. It was obvious, they had Annie Humphrey Sing at The Palace of Fine Arts. She mentioned me before she sang a Song I wrote the lyrics to. We were to Show at 7pm, it was OBVIOUS we were “the Winners”…oh but that Lisa Balk King and the clamor she raised… it ended up someone else was chosen that year.

They Are STILL Afraid Of Her, Crazy Horse, Still.

Ohecetu.
rwg
award1
award2
award3

Leave a comment